欢迎

合作无间

我们相信合作无屏障,确保正确的可持续且有竞争性的机加工铸件按时发货。

加工铸件

歌博铸造专门为风力发电行业提供大体积的铸造成品的批量生产 – 全球的工厂,清晰的理解客户的需求,和敬业的员工。我们有1000名以上的员工。歌博铸造是全球领先的风力发电机制造商的首选合作伙伴。

预组装

歌博铸造帮助客户降低库存。根据客户需求,进行预组装,从而减少客户物流的复杂性。

海洋项目方案

为了巩固和建立歌博铸造为风能行业及其他行业提供机加工铸件的领先地位,2014年,在德国我们开拓了新厂房设施。该工厂能铸造、机加工及表面处理,其产品重达100吨。工厂直接入口北海,运输直接通往海岸风电场或其他港口场地。

安全

歌博铸造的基本原则是,所有事故都是可以避免的。这一核心价值观使我们在铸造行业成为世界领导者,损失工时工伤率控制在每一百万工作小时1.5.

质量

在与客户的合作中,歌博铸造以基本准则为指导,满足甚至高于客户的质量要求。批量生产报废率为0.3%,由此证明了我们在铸造行业高质量的领导地位。维斯塔斯做为其前身的历史,使我们在质量和整个价值链方面进行持续改善获得了长期的经验。

Welcome

Business without Barriers

We believe in partnerships with no barriers to assure correct, sustainable, and competitive machined castings delivered on time.

Machined Castings

Global Castings specializes in serial production of high volume, finished cast products for the wind industry – with worldwide facilities, a clear understanding of customer requirements and a dedicated workforce. We have over 1000 employees. Global Casting is the preferred partner for the leading wind turbine manufacturers globally.

Subassembly

Global Casting is helping customers lowering their inventory and minimizing their logistic complexity by offering flexible subassemblies according to customer specifications.

Offshore Solutions

To consolidate and build out Global Castings leading positions within casted and machined components to the wind industry and other industries we have – in 2014 – brought in a new facility in Germany. This facility will offer castings, machining, and metal finishing of up to 100 tons units and can, with its direct access to the North Sea offer shipments directly to offshore wind farms or other harbouring facilities worldwide.

Safety

The fundamental basis for all operations in Global Castings is that all accidents are preventable. This core value has made us the world leader in safety within the casting industry with a Lost Time Injury rate of 1,5 per one million working hours.

Quality

In all customer relationships Global Castings has the ground rule to meet or exceed the customer’s definition of quality. With a scrap rate of 0.3% in our serial production we prove our lead within the quality of the casting industry. Our heritage and history as a former Vestas company give us long time experience in performing continuous improvement within all aspects of quality and throughout the full value chain.